Follow KRG on TwitterLike us on Facebook
Contact Info
Careers

Contact Us

KRG Insurance Brokers (Toronto)
2450 Victoria Park Avenue
Suite 700
Toronto, ON  M2J 4A2

Tel: 416-636-4544
Fax: 416-636-5555
Toll Free: 888-888-6667

 
KRG Insurance Brokers (Mississauga)
1599 Hurontario Street
Suite 205
Mississauga, ON  L5G 4S1

Tel: 905-274-1010
Fax: 905-274-1076

 
KRG Insurance Brokers (Orillia)
3230 Monarch Drive
Orillia, ON  L3V 8A2

Tel: 705-325-1393
Fax: 705-325-1992
Toll Free: 888-325-1393

 
IMPORTANT: KRG Insurance Brokers welcomes your comments and inquiries; however, please note that we cannot guarantee the delivery and/or retrieval time of electronic documents such as e-mail or fax. Sending a message by e-mail and/or fax does not constitute the binding or changing of coverage. All additions, deletions and changes to coverage must be confirmed with a licensed broker verbally or in writing.


Executives & Directors

Abraham Baboujian
co-CEO and Chairman, RRJ Insurance Group Ltd.
Abraham@KRG.com

Jennifer James
co-CEO, RRJ Insurance Group Ltd.
Jennifer@KRG.com

Paul Martin
President & COO, KRG Insurance Brokers
Paul@KRG.com

Steven Wise
Chairman, KRG Insurance Brokers
Steven@KRG.com

 
Executive Team:

Christina Martin, CAIB, CIP, CAIB
Vice President, Sales and New Business Marketing
Christina@krg.com

Danny Schlesinger
Vice President & Senior Account Manager
Danny@KRG.com

David Potter
Vice President, National Marketing & Claims
David@KRG.com

George Kontopoulos
Senior Vice President
George@KRG.com

Jayne Contini
Vice President, Accounting and Finance
Jayne@KRG.com

Kyle Weir
Manager, Commercial Lines
Kyle@KRG.com

Mark Werner
Vice President, Information Technology
Mark@KRG.com

Sarita Ravinder, CAIB
Vice President, Personal Lines
Sarita@krg.com

Wendy Galati
Manager, Human Resources
Wendy@KRG.com

 
Sales Team:

Amanda Small
Sales and Business Development Manager
Amanda@KRG.com

Cameron Lisk
Senior Account Manager
Acmeron@KRG.com

Colin Kerr
Senior Account Manager
Colin@KRG.com

Daniel Goldhar
Producer
Daniel@KRG.com

Danny Wiseblott
Account Manager
Dannyw@KRG.com

Dylan Roejskjaer
Producer
Dylan@KRG.com

Eli Leiner
Account Manager
Eli@KRG.com

Franco Caruso
Account Manager
Franco@KRG.com

Gertrude Vidal
Senior Account Manager
Gertrude@KRG.com

Jamie Kula
Senior Account Manager
Jamie@KRG.com

Jerry Wiseblott
Vice President
Jerryw@KRG.com

Jesse Wiseblott
Producer
Jesse@KRG.com

Jessica Cassano
Manager, Life and Group Benefits
JCassano@KRG.com

Josh Wise
Account Manager
Josh@KRG.com

Lloyd Brown
Senior Account Manager
Lloyd@KRG.com

Marvin Katz
Vice President
Marvin@KRG.com

Nicholas Novinger
Account Manager
Nicholas@KRG.com

Peter Benak
Account Manager
Peter@KRG.com

Rosanna Lai
Account Manager
Rosanna@KRG.com

Sam Fuda
Commerical Risk Consultant
Sam@KRG.com

Vic Buttar
Account Manager
Vic@KRG.com

 
Mississauga Office:

Michael Saban
Regional Vice President, Business Development
Michael@KRG.com